The 2014-2015 Board of Campus and Student Life


Name Department Term expires
Michelle Josephson, Chair Medicine 2015
Matthew Briones History 2016
Ayelet Fishbach Chicago Booth 2016
Jon Grant Psychiatry 2016
James Lastra English Languages and Literature 2016
William Meadow Pediatrics 2016
David Reid Physics 2015
Lisa Ruddick English 2017
Amy Dru Stanley History 2017
Student Representatives:    
Elliott Balch Graduate Student Representative  
Mark Sands Undergraduate Student Representative  
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Eric Isaacs Provost  
Karen Warren Coleman Vice President for Campus Life and Student Services  
Ingrid Gould Associate Provost for Faculty and Student Affairs  


Last Updated: Feb. 25, 2015