The 2013-2014 Board of the Library


Name Department Term Expires
Diane Lauderdale, Chair

BSD Health Studies

Robert Bird Slavic Languages and Literatures 2015

Sydney Hans

School of Social Service Administration

Richard G. Kron Astronomy and Astrophysics 2015

Brian Prendergast


Mindy Schwartz Medicine 2015
Katherine Fischer Taylor Art History 2014
Mauricio Tenorio History 2015
Ruey Tsay Chicago Booth 2015
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Eric Isaacs Provost  
Judith Nadler Director, University Library  
Klara Jelinkova Associate Vice President and Chief Information Technology Officer
Garrett Kiely Director, University Press  
Diana Jergovic Associate Provost  


Last Updated: April 8, 2014