The 2016-2017 Committee on Awards and Prizes


Name Department Term Expires
Wendy Freedman, Chair Astronomy and Astrophysics 2018  
Philip Bohlman Music 2018
Kerwin Charles Harris 2018
Douglas Diamond Chicago Booth 2019
Wendy Doniger Divinity School 2018
Wendy Freedman Astronomy & Astrophysics 2018
Michael Glotzer Molecular Genetics/Cell Biology 2017

Laura Letinsky 

Visual Arts 2019  

Roger Myerson


Michael Silverstein Anthropology 2019
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Daniel Diermeier Provost  


Last Updated: October 12, 2016