The 2017-2018 Board of Campus and Student Life


Name Department Term expires
Petra Goedegebuure, Chair Near Eastern Languages and Civilizations 2018
Sydney Hans School of Social Service Administration 2019
Bruce Lahn Human Genetics 2019
Elizabeth Maggie Penn Political Science 2020
Carrie Rinker-Schaeffer Surgery 2018
Jitka Stehnova Mathematics 2018
Malynne Sternstein Slavic Languages and Literatures 2020
Christopher Straus Radiology 2019
Tim Wootton Ecology and Evolution 2019
Student Representatives:    
Allison Von Borstel Graduate Student Representative  
John Van Den Anker Undergraduate Student Representative  
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Daniel Diermeier Provost  
Michele Rasmussen Dean of Students in the University  


Last Updated: November 7, 2017