The 2018-2019 Board of the Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies


Name Department Term Expires
Kevin Corlette, Chair Mathematics 2020
Thomas Christensen Music 2019
Ian Foster Computer Science 2021
Zhiguo He Chicago Booth 2021
Anthony Kossiakoff Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2019
Stacy Lindau Obstetrics and Gynecology 2020
Milda Saunders Medicine 2019
Eric Slauter English Language and Literature 2021
Kazuo Yamaguchi Sociology 2020
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Daniel Diermeier Provost  
Christopher Guymon Interim Dean of the Graham School   
Bala Srinivasan Vice President for Global Initiatives and Strategy and Senior Associate Provost  


Last Updated: February 13, 2019