The 2017-2018 Board of the Graham School of Continuing Liberal and Professional Studies


Name Department Term Expires
Kevin Corlette, Chair Mathematics 2020
Thomas Christensen Music 2019
Anthony Kossiakoff Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2019
Stacy Lindau Obstetrics and Gynecology 2020
Michèle Lowrie


Mark Oreglia Physics 2018
Milda Saunders Medicine 2019
Kazuo Yamaguchi Sociology 2020
ex officio members:    
Robert J. Zimmer President  
Daniel Diermeier Provost  
Christopher Guymon Interim Dean of the Graham School   
Bala Srinivasan Vice President for Global Initiatives and Strategy and Senior Associate Provost  
Sara Ray Stoelinga Director, Urban Education Institute  


Last Updated: July 17, 2018