Dorian Abbot Geophysical Sciences 2024
Erin Adams Biochemistry and Molecular Biology 2022
Dan Adelman Chicago Booth 2024
Yali Amit Statistics 2024
Clifford Ando Classics 2022
Lisa Bernstein Law School 2024
Matthew Boyle Philosophy 2022
Claudia Brittenham Art History 2023
George Constantinides Chicago Booth 2022
Shannon Dawdy Anthropology 2023
Daisy Delogu Romance Languages and Literature 2024
Bryan Dickinson Chemistry 2023
Greg Engel Chemistry 2023
Eve Ewing Crown Family School 2024
Robert Gertner Chicago Booth 2023
Adom Getachew Political Science 2023
Lucy Godley Medicine 2022
Elaine Hadley English Language and Literature 2022
Nicholas Hatsopoulos Organismal Biology and Anatomy 2022
Chuan He Chemistry 2024
John Heaton Chicago Booth 2022
John Huizinga Chicago Booth 2022
Paola Iovene East Asian Languages and Civilizations 2023
Heather Keenleyside English Language and Literature 2023
Patrick La Riviere Radiology 2024
Diane Lauderdale Public Health Sciences 2023
Jonathan Lear Social Thought 2023
Jonathan Levy History 2022
Darryl Li Anthropology 2024
Daniel Margoliash Organismal Biology and Anatomy 2024
Richard McAdams  Law School 2022
Christine Mehring Art History 2024
Bruce Meyer Harris Public Policy 2024
David Miller Physics 2024
Gina Miranda Samuels Crown Family School 2023
Sarah Nooter Classics 2022
Howard Nusbaum Psychology 2023
Randal Picker Law School 2022
Clifton Ragsdale Neurobiology 2022
Anne Rogers Computer Science 2023
Marsha Rosner Ben May Department of Cancer Research 2023
Stuart Rowan Pritzker Molecular Engineering 2024
Kristen Schilt Sociology 2023
Mary Silber Statistics 2022
Chad Syverson Chicago Booth 2023
Harald Uhlig Economics 2024
Abigail Vieregg Physics 2022
Kenneth Warren English Language and Literature 2024
Christian Wedemeyer Divinity School 2022
David Weisbach Law School 2023
Gabriel Winant History 2024
ex officio members:
Paul Alivisatos President
Ka Yee C. Lee Provost

Last Updated: September 24, 2021