Board of the Library


Richard Rosengarten, Chair Divinity School 2023
Maryellen Giger Radiology 2024
Rick Hornbeck Chicago Booth 2024
Patrick Jagoda English 2025
Ada Palmer History 2023
Paul Poast Political Science 2025
John Rappaport Law School 2023
Mindy Schwartz Medicine 2025
Matthew Stephens Statistics 2024
David Wellbery Germanic Studies 2023
Miwa Yasui Crown Family School 2024
ex officio members:
Paul Alivisatos President
Ka Yee C. Lee Provost
Kevin Boyd Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
Melina Hale Vice Provost
Torsten Reimer University Librarian and Dean of the University Library
Garrett Kiely Director, University Press

Last Updated: August 24, 2022